VIDEO: Volbeat – The Devil’s Bleeding Crown (Lyric)

Credit: Promo

Danish rockers Volbeat have released the lyric video for their new track ‘The Devil’s Bleeding Crown’. The song will feature on their upcoming LP ‘Seal The Deal & Let’s Bogie’, out June 8th via Spinefarm Records, and you can find the video below:

01.) The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
02.) Marie Laveau
03.) The Bliss
04.) The Gates of Babylon
05.) Let It Burn
06.) Black Rose
07.) Rebound
08.) Mary Jane Kelly
09.) Goodbye Forever
10.) Seal The Deal
11.) Battleship Chains
12.) You Will Know
13.) The Loa’s Crossroad