VIDEO: The Amity Affliction – I Bring The Weather With Me

Aussie metalcore troupe The Amity Affliction have premiered the video to accompany their brand new single ‘I Bring The Weather With Me’.

The song is the first taste of their forthcoming album ‘This Could Be Heartbreak’, which drops August 12th via Roadrunner Records. Check out the video below:

01.) I Bring The Weather With Me
02.) This Could B Heartbreak
03.) Nightmare
04.) Tearing Me Apart
05.) O.M.G.I.M.Y.
06.) All Fucked Up
07.) Fight My Regret
08.) Some Friends
09.) Wishbone
10.) Note To Self
11.) Blood In My Mouth

The band will play both Slam Dunk and Download festival’s later his year.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
21 + 22 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.