VIDEO: Prophets Of Rage – Hail To The Chief

Credit: Promo

Politically aware and driven super group Prophets Of Rage dropped their self-titled debut album last week, and following on from that they’ve now unveiled an animated video to bring a visual stab at the political climate of today into the equation to accompany their new choice of single from the record, ‘Hail To The Chief’.

For those who are unaware, the band is composed of Rage Against The Machine members Tom Morello (guitarist), Tim Commerford (bassist), and Brad Wilk (drummer), along with DJ Lord and Chuck D (vocalist) of Public Enemy, and also B-Real (vocalist) of Cypress Hill.

You can stream and watch the video for ‘Hail To The Chief’ below.

The band’s self-titled debut studio album is available now through Fantasy Records.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
23 − 14 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.