VIDEO: Napoleon – Afterlife

Melodic hardcore crew Napoleon have released the video for their brand new track ‘Afterlife’, which is the first taste of their debut LP ‘Newborn Mind’. You can stream and watch it below:

‘Newborn Mind’ drops May 27th via Basick Records, and you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01.) Dystopia
02.) Newborn Mind
03.) Different Skin
04.) Brought Here To Suffer
05.) Afterlife
06.) Maps
07.) Of Jams, Smokes & Promises
08.) Stargazer
09.) Remedy
10.) Utopia

Pre-orders are avaliable here.