VIDEO: Hundred Suns – Amaranthine

After initially seeing its premiere over on Alternative Press, heavy hitting newly formed trio Hundred Suns have just unveiled the video to accompany their track ‘Amaranthine’, the latest cut from their upcoming debut, ‘The Prestaliis’.

For those of you who don’t know, Hundred Suns is formed by Cory Brandan (Norma Jean), Ryan Leger (ex-Every Time I Die), and Chris LeMasters (Dead & Divine).

You can stream and watch the video for ‘Amaranthine’ below:

The band’s debut full-length album, ‘The Prestaliis’, is scheduled for release on August 11th 2017 on New Damage Records.