VIDEO: Gojira – Stranded

Progressive metal masters Gojira are streaming the video for their brand new track ‘Stranded’, the first song lifted from their upcoming ‘Magma’ LP, out June 17th via Roadrunner Records. Check it out below:

Pre-order ‘Magma’ here.

01.) The Shooting Star
02.) Silvera
03.) The Cell
04.) Stranded
05.) Yellow Stone
06.) Magma
07.) Pray
08.) Only Pain
09.) Low Lands
10.) Liberation