NEWS: Zebrahead announce ‘The Early Years: Revisited’, out April 21st 2015!

Orange County’s Zebrahead have just announced details of a new compilation album, titled ‘The Early Years: Revisited’, set for release on April 21st 2015 via Rude Records, which will host a selection of remastered tracks from the band’s earlier albums, including a brand new track. You can check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Check
02.) Get Back
03.) Jagoff
04.) Someday
05.) Playmate Of The Year
06.) Now Or Never
07.) Wasted
08.) Rescue Me
09.) Into You
10.) Hello Tomorrow
11.) Falling Apart
12.) Sex, Lies And Audiotape
13.) Devil On My Shoulder