NEWS: Yungblud announces second album, ‘Weird!’!

Credit: Promo

British singer/songwriter Yungblud (aka Dominic Harrison) has just announced the details of his second full-length album, titled ‘Weird!’.

Set for release on November 13th 2020 via Locomotion Recordings/Interscope Records, Yungblud has also shared his new single ‘God Save Me, But Don’t Drown Me Out’ to celebrate the news.

You can check it out along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Teresa
02.) Cotton Candy
03.) Strawberry Lipstick [stream]
04.) Mars
05.) SuperDeadFriends
06.) Love Song
07.) God Save Me, But Don’t Drown Me Out [stream]
08.) Ice Cream Man
09.) Weird! [stream]
10.) Charity
11.) It’s Quiet In Beverly Hills
12.) The Freak Show

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).