NEWS: Yours Truly detail debut album, ‘Self Care’!

Credit: Promo

Australian pop-rock quartet Yours Truly have just announced the details surrounding their eagerly-awaited debut full-length album, ‘Self Care’.

The album is set to drop on September 18th 2020 via UNFD, and along with the news of its impending release the band have also unveiled a new single from it called ‘Together’.

You can check that out along with the artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Siamese Souls
02.) Composure [stream]
03.) Together [stream]
04.) Vivid Dream
05.) Undersize
06.) Ghost
07.) Funeral Home
08.) Glass Houses
09.) Half Of Me
10.) Heartsleeve

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
33 ⁄ 11 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.