NEWS: Young Guns reveal tracklisting for new album, ‘Bones’!

British rockers Young Guns have revealed the full and final tracklisting for their new album, ‘Bones’, set for release on February 6th 2012 through PIAS Records. The album artwork and tracklisting can be viewed below:

01.) I Was Born, I Have Lived, I Will Surely Die
02.) Dearly Departed
03.) Bones
04.) Towers (On My Way)
05.) A Hymn For All I’ve Lost
06.) You Are Not
07.) Brother In Arms
08.) Learn My Lesson
09.) Everything Ends
10.) Interlude
11.) Headlights
12.) Broadfields