NEWS: Young Guns announce new albm ‘Ones And Zeros’, out June 8th!

British rockers Young Guns have announced that their new record, the follow up to 2012’s ‘Bones’, will be titled ‘Ones and Zeros’ and released on June 8th through Virgin EMI Records. The highly anticipated third album will see the group reach new heights with a bunch of anthems that they have worked tirelessly on for over a year, and feature single ‘I Want Out’ which was released last summer. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) Rising Up
02.) I Want Out
03.) Infinity
04.) Memento Mori
05.) Lullaby
06.) Daylight
07.) Speaking In Tongues
08.) Colour Blind
09.) Gravity
10.) Die On Time
11.) Ones And Zeros
12.) I Don’t Need God I Need You

The band are touring throughout February on the Kerrang Tour with Don Broco and will play a short set featuring some of the new material.

You can preorder ‘Ones and Zeros’ here.