NEWS: Young Culture announce self-titled debut album!

Credit: Promo

Albany pop-rock trio Young Culture have announced details of their self-titled album, which will be released October 16th 2020 via Rude Records/Equal Vision Records.

To celebrate the news, the band have also debuted a new single, ‘Better Off As Friends’, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Bloodthin
02.) Compass
03.) Anywhere I Go, I’m Taking You With Me
04.) Holiday In Vegas
05.) I’ll Be There [stream]
06.) Better Off As Friends [stream]
07.) Hailey Beverly 2016
08.) Fantasy
09.) American Idle
10.) Laylo

You can pre-order the album online from MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
24 + 26 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.