NEWS: Young Culture announce ‘Godspeed’ EP!

Credit: Promo

Alternative rock trio Young Culture have announced details of their new EP, ‘Godspeed’, which is set to be released on July 30th 2021 via Rude Records.

Along with news of the EP, the band have also released its title-track and its lead single, which you can check out below along with the EP cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Godspeed [stream]
02.) Hum
03.) Shiver
04.) Simplemindedteens
05.) Head High (Swim)

You can pre-order the EP online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).