NEWS: You Me At Six to release fourth album, ‘Cavalier Youth’, on January 27th 2014!

Arena filling British rockers You Me At Six have just confirmed details surrounding their highly anticipated fourth studio record, titled ‘Cavalier Youth’, which is set for release on January 27th 2014 via Virgin Records. You can view both the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Too Young To Feel This Old
02.) Lived A Lie
03.) Fresh Start Fever
04.) Forgive And Forget
05.) Room To Breathe
06.) Win Some, Lose Some
07.) Cold Night
08.) Hope For The Best
09.) Love Me Like You Used To
10.) Be Who You Are
11.) Carpe Diem
12.) Wild Ones

Pre-order signed copies are now available from the band’s official website (here) or iTunes UK pre-order, which includes an instant track download. USA, Australia and Europe pre-orders are coming soon.