NEWS: You Me At Six to release ‘Cavalier Youth: Special Edition’ on October 27th 2014!

British arena fillers You Me At Six have announced they’ll release a special edition of their #1 charting album, ‘Cavalier Youth’. The special edition will feature 5 acoustic tracks, a DVD, a poster booklet and more, and will be available from October 27th 2014. You can find the new artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Too Young To Feel This Old
02.) Lived A Lie
03.) Fresh Start Fever
04.) Forgive And Forget
05.) Room To Breathe
06.) Win Some, Lose Some
07.) Cold Night
08.) Hope For The Best
09.) Love Me Like You Used To
10.) Be Who You Are
11.) Carpe Diem
12.) Wild Ones
13.) Lived A Lie (Acoustic)
14.) Fresh Start Fever (Acoustic)
15.) Cold Night (Acoustic)
16.) Room To Breathe (Acoustic)
17.) Wild Ones (Acoustic)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
27 × 27 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.