NEWS: You Me At Six reveal details for third studio album!

Pop-rock act You Me At Six have revealed details of their upcoming third full-length record. Their highly anticipated new album, ‘Sinners Never Sleep’, is set for release on October 3rd 2011 through EMI Music. The confirmed artwork and tracklisting for the release can be seen below:

01.) Loverboy
02.) Jaws On The Floor
03.) Bite My Tongue
04.) This Is The First Thing
05.) No One Does It Better
06.) Little Death
07.) Crash
08.) Reckless
09.) Time Is Money
10.) Little Bit Of Truth
11.) The Dilemma
12.) When We Were Younger