NEWS: You Me At Six detail fifth album, ‘Night People’, out January 13th 2017!

British pop-rock giants You Me At Six have announced details of their fifth record, and follow-up to their 2014 full-length effort ‘Cavalier Youth’. Their new album, ‘Night People’, produced by Jacquire King, is set for release on January 13th 2017 through Virgin Records.

You can find the album’s¬†artwork, full tracklist, and a stream of the title-track below:

01.) Night People [stream]
02.) Plus One
03.) Heavy Soul
04.) Take On The World
05.) Brand New
06.) Swear
07.) Make Your Move
08.) Can’t Hold Back
09.) Spell It Out
10.) Give

You can pre-order the album now via the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).