NEWS: You Me At Six confirm ‘Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena’ DVD release date!

Alternative rock quintet You Me At Six have announced the release date for their upcoming live DVD, entitled ‘Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena’, which is set for release on March 25th 2013. An audio digital download will also be offered for those wishing to listen to the show without the video. A trailer for the DVD and full tracklist/setlist can be seen below:

01.) The Swarm
02.) Loverboy
03.) Little Death
04.) Kiss And Tell
05.) The Dilemma
06.) The Consequence
07.) Jaws On The Floor
08.) Take Off Your Colours
09.) Save It For The Bedroom
10.) Always Attract
11.) Crash
12.) Finders Keepers
13.) Playing The Blame Game
14.) Liquid Confidence (Nothing To Lose)
15.) Reckless
16.) Fireworks
17.) When We Were Younger
18.) Stay With Me
19.) Bite My Tongue
20.) Underdog

The DVD also comes along with a ‘Greatest Hits’ CD, including crowd favourites such as ‘Take Off Your Colours’ and ‘Bite My Tongue’.