NEWS: You Me At Six announce details of upcoming new EP, ‘Cold Night’!

British rockers You Me At Six have announced that they are to release a brand new EP, titled ‘Cold Night, which will be available from April 27th 2014 via BMG. You can check out the EP artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Cold Night
02.) Lived A Lie
03.) Fresh Start Fever
04.) Come Together (The Beatles cover)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
3 × 27 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.