NEWS: You Me At Six announce deluxe edition of ‘Suckapunch’!

Credit: Daniel Harris

Following its success so far this year, You Me At Six have announced their plans to release an extended deluxe edition of their seventh album, ‘Suckapunch’.

Released back on January 15th 2021 through AWAL and the band’s own Underdog Records, ‘Suckapunch’ achieved the #1 spot in the UK album charts at release, You Me At Six‘s highest charting record since 2014’s ‘Cavalier Youth’.

The deluxe edition of ‘Suckapunch’ will be released on July 2nd 2021, and will feature three brand new songs along with three reimagined versions of other tracks on the record.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, track listing, and an alternative version of ‘Voicenotes’ below.

01.) Nice To Me
03.) Beautiful Way
04.) WYDRN
06.) Kill The Mood
07.) Glasgow
08.) Adrenaline
09.) Voicenotes
10.) Finish What I Started
11.) What’s It Like
12.) Read My Mind *
13.) Headshot *
14.) Serotonin Szn *
15.) Beautiful Way (Alternative Version) *
16.) Voicenotes (Alternative Version) * [stream]
17.) Glasgow (Alternative Version) *

* = New track list addition