NEWS: You, Me, And Everyone We Know detail second album, ‘Something Heavy’!

Credit: Connor Feimster

You, Me, And Everyone We Know have now shared details of their long-awaited second album, ‘Something Heavy’, out on September 17th 2021 via Know Hope Records.

Along with news of the record, they’ve also shared its title-track as their next single, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) I Don’t Care Anymore, I’m Enough Now
02.) Better Than I Ever Was
03.) draggedacrossconcrete (feat. Colins Regisford) [stream]
04.) (Still) Basically A God
05.) F.I.N.E.
06.) Ram Dass Dick Pics
07.) The World Is Ugly
08.) We’re Not Like That
09.) Something Heavy (feat. Proper.) [stream]
10.) …But I Have My Doubts

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).