NEWS: You Had Me At Hello confirm details of their debut album, ‘Spirals’!

Yorkshire based pop-punks You Had Me At Hello have confirmed details surrounding their debut studio album, ‘Spirals’, which is set for release on June 9th 2014. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Spirals
02.) This World Forgot To Save Us
03.) Jae-Star
04.) Dance! Dance! Dance!
05.) Echoes
06.) Planets
07.) Tonight You Lost
08.) Build The Rest Of Me
09.) Space Wolves
10.) Yes, You Are
11.) There Goes Apollo
12.) No ‘I’ In Team
13.) Over And Out Captain