NEWS: Yonaka announce ‘Seize The Power’ mixtape!

Credit: Jade Jackman

British rockers Yonaka have just announced details of ‘Seize The Power’, their forthcoming mixtape which will be released on July 15th 2021.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of new single ‘Raise Your Glass’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Ordinary [stream]
02.) Seize The Power [stream]
03.) Get Out
04.) Raise Your Glass [stream]
05.) Clique (feat. Fever 333)
06.) Greedy
07.) Call Me A Saint [stream]
08.) Anthem

You can pre-order the mixtape online now from Blood Records (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).