NEWS: Yellowcard announce details of new studio album, ‘Southern Air’!

Pop-punkers Yellowcard have announced details of their new studio record, ‘Southern Air’. The album is set for an August 14th 2012 release date through Hopeless Records. You can view the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Awakening
02.) Surface Of The Sun
03.) Always Summer [stream]
04.) Here I Am Alive (feat. Tay Jardine)
05.) Sleep In The Snow
06.) A Vicious Kind
07.) Telescope (feat. Alex Gaskarth, Tay Jardine and Cassadee Pope)
08.) Rivertown Blues
09.) Ten
10.) Southern Air