NEWS: Yashin announce upcoming new album, ‘The Renegades’!

Scottish sextet Yashin have announced the forthcoming release of their third LP, ‘The Renegade’, which will drop on February 26th 2016 via Another Century/Sony Music. You can find the album artwork and full tracklisting detailed below:

01.) Spreading The Disease
02.) The Beginning Of The End
03.) Dorothy Gale
04.) D.E.A.D.
05.) The Renegades
06.) Vultures
07.) Mocking Bird
08.) Stockholm Sinner
09.) Long Live Salvation
10.) Dead Spells
11.) Play Me
12.) Circle The Sun

You can pre-order the record now from iTunes (here).