NEWS: Wristmeetrazor confirm second album, ‘Replica Of A Strange Love’!

Credit: Promo

Wristmeetrazor have confirmed details of their second album, ‘Replica Of A Strange Love’, out on June 11th 2021 via Prosthetic Records.

The album was produced by Knocked Loose guitarist/vocalist, Isaac Hale, who also features on its lead single, ‘Last Tango In Paris’, which was released today.

You can check out the track along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Our Distress Entwined
02.) Last Tango In Paris (feat. Isaac Hale) [stream]
03.) Sycophant
04.) Nietzsche Is Dead
05.) Love’s Labor’s Lost
06.) Anemic (The Same Six Words)
07.) Eyes Of Sulfide
08.) Dies Iræ
09.) 99 & 44/100
10.) A Fractured Dovetail Romance
11.) This Summer’s Sorrow II: Growing Old In The Waiting Place
12.) All The Way Alive

You can pre-order the album online from Evil Greed (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).