NEWS: Wolves In The Throne Room detail seventh album, ‘Primordial Arcana’!

Credit: Dreaming God

Washington’s Wolves In The Throne Room have confirmed details of their seventh album, ‘Primordial Arcana’, out on August 20th 2021 via Relapse Records.

The band have also debuted a video for its lead single, ‘Mountain Magick’, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Mountain Magick [stream]
02.) Spirit Of Lightning
03.) Through Eternal Fields
04.) Primal Cham (Gift Of Fire)
05.) Underworld Aurora
06.) Masters Of Rain And Storm
07.) Eostre
08.) Skyclad Passage

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).