NEWS: Woes confirm debut album, ‘Awful Truth’!

Credit: Promo

After quickly rising the ranks with the success of their EPs, last year’s ‘Self Help’ and 2016’s self-titled effort, Scottish pop-punks Woes are now ready to deliver their debut full-length.

Produced by Seb Barlow (Neck Deep, WSTR, ROAM), their debut album is titled ‘Awful Truth’, and is scheduled for release on June 28th 2019 through UNFD.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options for the record below.

01.) Boy
02.) Fake Friends
03.) Fancy
04.) Money Shoe [stream]
05.) Awful Truth
06.) Suburbs [stream]
07.) Mess
08.) Cross
09.) Gone Forever
10.) Ugly

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).