NEWS: Within The Ruins release details of their new album, ‘Elite’!

Technical metalcore mob Within The Ruins have released details of their upcoming new full length.

The album will be called ‘Elite’, and is released February 26th via Good Fight Records. Check out the tracklist below.

1.) Terminal
2.) Solice
3.) Feeding Frenzy
4.) New Holy War
5.) The Charm
6.) Ataxia II
7.) Elite
8.) I, Blashpheme
9.) Absolute Hell
10.) Weightless
11.) Dreamland

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
17 + 24 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.