NEWS: Within The Ruins announce sixth album, ‘Black Heart’!

Credit: Chris Klumpp

Progressive deathcore troupe Within The Ruins have just announced details of their sixth studio album, titled ‘Black Heart’.

The follow-up to 2017’s ‘Halfway Human’ will be released on November 27th 2020 via Entertainment One (eOne)/Good Fight Music.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Deliverance’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Domination
02.) Deliverance [stream]
03.) Black Heart
04.) Open Wounds
05.) Eighty Sixed
06.) Devil In Me
07.) Hollow
08.) Outsider
10.) Ataxia V

You can pre-order the album from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).