NEWS: With One Last Breath to release debut album ‘The Fearless Ones’ on April 14th!

Metalcore up and comers With One Last Breath are set to release their debut full length record ‘The Fearless Ones’ on April 14th via Small Town Records. Check out the artwork and track list below:

1.) The Storm
2.) Blessed
3.) The Fearless Ones
4.) After The Suffering
5.) Without You
6.) Forgive, Never Forget
7.) Wake It Up
8.) Hell We Create
9.) Broken
10.) Behind The Lies
11.) From Wreckage I’m Reborn