NEWS: WhoHurtYou share video for new single, ‘Nobody Wins’!

Credit: Promo

WhoHurtYou – a side-project from Jack Barakat (All Time Low) and singer/songwriter Kevin Fisher (Sweet Talker) – released their debut single a few weeks back, and now they’ve got another song to share.

Their newly released cut is called ‘Nobody Wins’, and they’ve shared it with an accompanying video (directed by Jade Ehlers) that you can watch below.

The band’s debut EP, ‘Stages’, is expected to be released later this year on Parlophone Records/Fueled By Ramen.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
21 − 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.