NEWS: While She Sleeps announce special edition of ‘You Are We’!

Credit: Promo

After an incredible 12 months follow its release, which was done independently and almost completely off the band’s back after leaving the label Search & Destroy Records, Sheffield’s While She Sleeps will be releasing a special edition of last year’s ‘You Are We’.

The extended re-issue of the band’s third album, which they put out through a PledgeMusic campaign just over a year ago on April 21st 2017, will feature 8 additional songs, including demos, alternative versions, and a couple of brand new songs.

Set for release on July 20th 2018 through the band’s own Sleeps Brothers label, you can take a look at the special edition reimagined artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) You Are We
02.) Steal The Sun
03.) Feel
04.) Empire Of Silence
05.) Wide Awake
06.) Silence Speaks
07.) Settle Down Society
08.) Hurricane
09.) Revolt
10.) Civil Isolation
11.) In Another Now
12.) Feel (Alternative Version)
13.) Silence Speaks (Alternative Version)
14.) Hurricane (Alternative Version)
15.) Civil Isolation (Demo)
16.) Feel (Demo)
17.) Fear In Change (Instrumental Demo)
18.) I Am While She Sleeps
19.) Lost Ideas

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).