NEWS: Weezer to release Death To False Metal in November!

Rockers Weezer are to release ‘Death To False Metal’ on November 1st 2010, comprising entirely of ten previously unreleased tracks, including one cover.

The tracklisting for the record is as follows:
Turn Up The Radio
I Don’t Want Your Loving
Blowin’ My Stack
Losing My Mind
I’m A Robot
Odd Couple
Un-Break My Heart