NEWS: Weezer announce self-titled ‘The White Album’, out April 1st 2016!

Pop rock giantsWeezer have confirmed the upcoming release of their self titled ‘White Album’, which will drop on April 1st. You can find the tracklist and artwork below:

01.) California Kids
02.) Wind in Our Sail
03.) Thank God for Girls
04.) (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
05.) Do You Wanna Get High?
06.) King of the World
07.) Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
08.) L.A. Girlz
09.) Jacked Up
10.) Endless Bummer