NEWS: Wednesday 13 details eighth album, ‘Necrophaze’!

Credit: Promo

Spooky horror punk Wednesday 13 and his band of ghouls have just shared the details of the band’s eighth record, influenced by real-life night terrors, historical serial killers, and a slew of 80s horror films.

The new full-length album, ‘Necrophaze’, has been slated for release on September 27th 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Decompose’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Necrophaze
02.) Bring Your Own Blood
03.) Zodiac
04.) Monster
05.) Decompose [stream]
06.) Be Warned
07.) The Hearse
08.) Tie Me A Noose
09.) Life Will Kill Us All
10.) Bury The Hatchet
11.) Necrophaze Main Theme (End Credits)
12.) Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).