NEWS: We The Kings detail sixth studio album, ‘Six’!

Credit: Lee Cherry

Thanks to a highly successful crowdfunding campaign, Floridian pop-rockers We The Kings have now announced details of their sixth full-length album and follow-up to 2015’s offering, ‘Strange Love’.

The band’s aptly titled new record, ‘Six’, is set to be released on July 6th 2018 through S-Curve Records, and news of the album comes just in time for the band’s summer long trek across the Vans Warped Tour which begins today in California.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, stream of lead single ‘On My Love’, and pre-order options below.

01.) On My Love [stream]
02.) The Ocean And The Sun
03.) Even If It Kills Me
04.) Mama Knows Best
05.) Ride
06.) Alive
07.) I Won’t Settle
08.) Festival Music
09.) Planes, Trains, And Cars
10.) Immortal
11.) What I Wouldn’t Give

You can pre-order the album online now via iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).