NEWS: We Never Learned To Live detail sophomore LP, ‘The Sleepwalk Transmissions’!

Credit: Doug Elliott

Four years on from the release of their debut full-length effort, ‘Silently, I Threw Them Skyward’, Brighton based post-rock/post-hardcore quintet We Never Learned To Live are now ready to share its follow-up.

The band’s sophomore studio album, ‘The Sleepwalk Transmissions’, is slated to be released on May 10th 2019 through Holy Roar Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Permafrost
02.) Android Anaesthetist
03.) Human Antenna
04.) The Clocks
05.) Luma/Non Luma [stream]
06.) Wounds Like Wires
07.) Retreat Syndrome
08.) From The Sixth Floor
09.) Owari
10.) Digitalis
11.) Radio Silence

You can pre-order the album online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).