NEWS: We Came As Romans reveal details of their new album, ‘Tracing Back Roots’!

Metalcore mob We Came As Romans have released details of their upcoming new record, ‘Tracing Back Roots’, which is set to be released on July 22nd 2013 via Equal Vision Records. You can check out the track list and artwork below:

01.) Tracing Back Roots
02.) Fade Away
03.) I Survive (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
04.) Ghosts
05.) Present, Future, And Past
06.) Never Let Me Go
07.) Hope
08.) Tell Me Now
09.) A Moment
10.) I Am Free
11.) Through The Darkest Dark And Brightest Bright