NEWS: We Are Scientists confirm sixth album, ‘Megaplex’!

New York based indie rock duo We Are Scientists have just confirmed that they’ll be releasing their sixth full-length record later this year, which will act as a follow-up to the band’s 2016 output, ‘Helter Seltzer’.

Recorded at Tim Wheeler from Ash‘s Atomic Heart Studios in NYC and produced by Max Hart (ex-Katy Perry), the band’s new studio album, titled ‘Megaplex’, is scheduled for release on April 27th 2018 via 100% Records.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘One In, One Out’, and pre-order options below.

01.) One In, One Out [stream]
02.) Notes In A Bottle
03.) Heart Is A Weapon
04.) Your Light Has Changed
05.) KIT
06.) No Wait At Five Leaves
07.) Not Another Word
08.) Now Or Never
09.) You Failed
10.) Properties Of Perception

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).