NEWS: Waterparks drop unreleased home demo collection!

Credit: Promo

Following a little Twitter campaign which saw Waterparks frontman Awsten Knight promise something new for fans in exchange for retweets, he’s delivered on his promise.

Indeed, Knight has released for fans to hear for free a collection of home demos which he has called ‘1 (A Collection Of Unreleased Home Demos, This Is Not G, Or Even An Album, Shut Up Enjoy)’.

The cover artwork and full track listing can be seen below.

01.) Noise (1997 Demo)
02.) Teenage Jealousy (1997 Demo)
03.) Life Is Puke (20,000) (1995 Demo)
04.) Read My Mind (1995 Demo)
05.) Glitter Times (1997 Demo)
06.) Perfect Posture (1994 Demo)
07.) Lemonade (1998 Demo)
08.) Sorry As I’ll Ever Be (1997 Demo)
09.) Last Heaven (1996 Demo)

You can stream the full collection via SoundCloud (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
25 + 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.