NEWS: Waterparks announce ‘Greatest Hits’ album release livestream!

Credit: Promo

Pop-rock trio Waterparks have announced details of an album release livestream show for their upcoming fourth LP, ‘Greatest Hits’.

The show is scheduled to go ahead on June 4th 2021 at 6:00PM (PT)/9:00PM (ET) and June 5th 2021 at 2:00AM (BST) as part of the Live At The Wiltern livestream series, in association with Veeps and Live Nation.

Tickets for the livestream show are on sale now, and can be purchased online from the band’s official website.