NEWS: wars confirm debut album, ‘We Are Islands, After All’, out January 27th 2017!

Rugby based post-hardcore outfit wars have now confirmed details surrounding what will be the band’s debut full-length record. The album, titled ‘We Are Islands, After All’, is set for release on January 27th 2017 via their new label home, Spinefarm Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) The Art Of Not Knowing
02.) Snows And Skies
03.) That By Discord Things Increase [stream]
04.) Still Waters Run Deep
05.) Sciamachy Scenes
06.) Soul-Sick
07.) Hills And Boulders
08.) Salt Flat Sailing
09.) Hailing Distance
10.) Charcoal Days

You can pre-order the album now via the label’s webstore (here),