NEWS: Warbringer confirm details of new album, ‘IV: Empires Collapse’!

LA’s Warbringer have confirmed details of their upcoming fourth album, titled ‘IV: Empires Collapse’, which is set for release on October 28th 2013 through Century Media Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Horizon
02.) The Turning Of The Gears
03.) One Dimension
04.) Hunter-Seeker
05.) Black Sun, Black Moon
06.) Scars Remain
07.) Dying Light
08.) Iron City
09.) Leviathan
10.) Off With Their Heads!
11.) Towers Of The Serpent