NEWS: Wallflower announce debut album, ‘Teach Yourself To Swim’!

Credit: Solange Moreira-Yeoell

South London alternative punk outfit Wallflower have just announced the details surrounding their debut full-length album, ‘Teach Yourself To Swim’.

The record will be self-released on June 5th 2020, and alongside the album news the band have also shared its debut single, ‘Hungry Eyes’.

You can check that out alongside the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) A Parody Of…
02.) Eat Away At My Heart
03.) Dread
04.) Blood And Stone
05.) Anacrusis
06.) Doom In Your Head
07.) Hungry Eyes [stream]
08.) Passer-By
09.) On & On
10.) The Distance
11.) Further Down
12.) Take, Take, Take.

You can pre-order the album online via the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).