NEWS: Vulvodynia confirm fourth album, ‘Praenuntius Infiniti’!

Credit: Promo

South African slam metallers Vulvodynia have confirmed details of their fourth album, ‘Praenuntius Infiniti’, out on September 17th 2021 via Unique Leader Records.

Along with news of the forthcoming record, the band have also released a track from it called ‘The Shadowy Descent Of Gaia’.

You can check it out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Praenuntius Infiniti
02.) The Shadowy Descent Of Gaia [stream]
03.) Eternal Wasteland Of Galaxies
04.) Praenuntius Ascends (feat. Matti Way & Jon Huber)
05.) Banquet Of Enigmatic Horrors I: Terror
06.) Banquet Of Enigmatic Horrors II: Agony (feat. Oliver Rae Aleron)
07.) Whispers Of Calamity
08.) The Seven Judges
09.) Ravenous Revolution
10.) A Cosmic Betrayal
11.) The War Within (feat. Jamie Graham)
12.) Forging The Deity Crusher (feat. Jawd James)
13.) Funeral Ov The Gods (feat. Elliot Einstein)
14.) Deicidal Finality

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), Impericon (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).