NEWS: Vukovi detail sophomore album, ‘Fall Better’!

Credit: Cameron Brisbane

After dropping a new single here and there throughout the year, the latest being ‘All That Candy’, Scottish rockers Vukovi are now ready to announce their eagerly-awaited second record.

Following up their 2017 debut, the duo’s sophomore full-length is titled ‘Fall Better’, and is set to be released on January 24th 2020 via their own label, VKVI Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, the previously released singles, and pre-order options below.

01.) 17359
02.) Violet Minds
03.) Aura
04.) C.L.A.U.D.I.A. [stream]
05.) Behave [stream]
06.) Play With Me Cos I Can Take Me
07.) Verify Your Worth
08.) All That Candy [stream]
09.) I’m Sorry
10.) Where Are You
11.) White Lies
12.) Run/Hide

You can pre-order the album online now from Music Glue (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).