NEWS: Vukovi confirm debut self-titled album, out March 10th 2017!

After a few years on the live circuit and an EP release here and there, Scottish pop-rockers Vukovi have now confirmed they’ll finally be putting out their debut album. Their self-titled full-length record is set to be released on March 10th 2017 through LAB Records.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and more below:

01.) La Di Da
02.) Weirdo
03.) Target Practice
04.) Bouncy Castle [stream]
05.) I’m Wired
06.) And He Lost His Mind
07.) He Wants Me Not
08.) Prey
09.) Wander
10.) Animal [stream]
11.) Boy George [stream]
12.) Colour Me In

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).