NEWS: Volumes confirm sophomore full-length, ‘No Sleep’, out July 15th 2014!

Los Angeles outfit Volumes have just confirmed details of what will be their second full-length album, ‘No Sleep’, which is set for release on July 15th 2014 via Mediaskare Records. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) The Mixture
02.) 91367
03.) Erased
04.) Better Half
05.) Across The Bed
06.) Pistol Play
07.) Vahle
08.) Neon Eyes
09.) Peace Of Mind
10.) Up All Night

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
15 × 22 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.