NEWS: Virtue In Vain announce new EP ‘For All You Know Is The Mask I Wore’!

Progressive metal up and comers Virtue In Vain have confirmed the release of their new EP ‘For All You Know Is The Mask I Wore’, which is set to drop on May 11th:

01.) Prologue
02.) Martyrs
03.) In Faith
04.) Left Behind
05.) My Heart Is Bruised But Never Broken
06.) Relapse
07.) For All You Know Is The Mask I Wore

Combining all the muscular instrumentation of modern metals best with a keen melodic streak, the band look set to take on the big leagues with this one.

You can find out more about the band over at their Facebook and Twitter pages.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
13 ⁄ 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.